Ohio Council Members

Search Council Members by Name, Address, or Contact

Member OrganizationWebsite
Ascend Counseling and Recovery Services www.ascendcounseling.org
Alcohol & Drug Freedom Center of Knox County www.freedomctr.net
Allwell Behavioral Health Services www.allwell.org
Alta Care Group www.altacaregroup.org
Alternative Paths Inc. www.alternativepaths.org
Alvis www.alvis180.org
Anazao Community Partners www.anazaocommunitypartners.org
Appleseed Community Mental Health Center Inc. www.appleseedmentalhealth.com
Bayshore Counseling Services Inc. www.bayshorecs.org
Beech Brook www.beechbrook.org
Behavioral  Health Services of Central Ohio www.bhcpartners.org
Boundless Health www.iamboundless.org
Bridges - Mental Health Consumer Empowerment  
BrightView www.brightviewhealth.com
Buckeye Ranch www.buckeyeranch.org
Butler Behavioral Health Services www.bbhs.org
Catalyst Life Services www.catalystlifeservices.org
Catholic Charities Diocese of Cleveland www.ccdocle.org
Cedar Ridge Behavioral Health Solutions www.crbhs.org
Center for Addiction Treatment www.ccatsober.org
Central Clinic Behavioral Health www.centralclinic.org
CHC Addiction Services www.commhealthcenter.org
Child & Adolescent Behavioral Health www.childandadolescent.org
Child Focus Inc. www.child-focus.org
Child Guidance & Family Solutions  www.cgfs.org
Children's Resource Center www.crcwoodcounty.org
Children's Advantage www.childrensadvantage.org
Chrysalis Health Ohio www.chrysalishealthohio.com
Cleveland Treatment Center www.clevelandtreatmentcenter.org
Coleman Health Services www.colemanservices.org
Columbiana County Mental Health Clinic www.colmhc.org
CommQuest www.commquest.org
Community Behavioral Health Center  www.cbhctr.com
Community Behavioral Health/Community First www.community-first.org
Community Counseling Center www.cccohio.com
Community for New Direction www.cndcolumbus.org
Community Health Alliance www.communityhealthalliance.com
Community Support Services Inc. www.cssbh.org
Compass Family and Community Services www.compassfamily.org
CompDrug www.compdrug.org
Concord Counseling Services www.concordcounseling.org
Coshocton Behavioral Health Choices www.coshoctonbhc.org
Counseling Center Inc. www.thecounselingcenter.org
Counseling Center of Wayne/Holmes Counties www.ccwhc.org
Crossroads Health www.crossroadshealth.org
DeCoach Rehabilitation Center www.decoachrehabctr.com
Directions for Youth and Families www.dfyf.org
Eastway Corporation www.eastway.org
Eldercare Services Institute LLC www.benrose.org
Eleanor Health www.eleanorhealth.com
eXclusive Services www.xservices.org
Family & Community Services www.fcsserves.org
Family Pride of Northeast Ohio www.familyprideonline.org
Family Recovery Center www.familyrecovery.org
Family Recovery Services www.familyrecoveryservices.org
Family Resource Center www.frcohio.com
Far West Center www.farwestcenter.com
Field of Hope Community Campus www.fieldofhope.life
Firelands Counseling and Recovery Services www.firelands.com
First Step Home Inc. www.firststephome.org
Foundations Behavioral Health Services www.foundationsbhs.org
FrontLine Service www.frontlineservice.org
GLAD House, Inc. www.gladhouse.org
Greater Cincinnati Behavioral Health Services www.gcbhs.com
Greenleaf Family Center www.greenleafctr.org
Guernsey Health Choices www.guernseyhealthchoices.org
Harbor/CCHB www.harbor.org
Healing Hearts Counseling Center www.healingheartscc.com
Health Recovery Services Inc. www.hrs.org
Hope Village Recovery Center www.hopevillagerecovery.com
Hopewell Health Centers www.hopewellhealth.org
House of Hope, Inc. www.hofhope.org
IBH Addiction Recovery www.ibh.org
Integrated Services for Behavioral Health www.integratedservice.org
Jewish Family Service Association of Cleveland www.jfsa-cleveland.org
Lake Area Recovery Center www.lakearearecovery.org
Lake-Geauga Recovery Centers www.lgrc.us
Licking County Alcoholism Prevention Program www.lapp.cc
Life Enhancement Services www.lesohio.org
Lifeworks Adult Autism Services www.lifeworksadultautism.org
Magnolia Clubhouse www.magnoliaclubhouse.org
Main Place Inc., The www.themainplace.org
Marion Area Counseling Center, Inc. www.maccsite.com
Maryhaven www.maryhaven.com
Maumee Valley Guidance Center www.maumeevalleyguidancecenter.org
McKinley Hall www.mckinleyhall.org
Mental Health Services for Clark & Madison Counties www.mhscc.org
Meridian Healthcare www.meridianhealthcare.net
Milestone Addiction Counseling LLC www.milestonecounselingservices.com
Murtis Taylor Human Services System www.murtistaylor.info
Muskingum Behavioral Health www.muskingumbehavioralhealth.com
National Youth Advocate Program www.nyap.org
Nationwide Children's Hospital/BH Services    www.nationwidechildrens.org/specialties/behavioral-health
Neil Kennedy Recovery Centers www.nkrc.org
Netcare Access www.netcareaccess.org
New Concepts www.newconceptsiop.org
New Day Recovery www.newday-recovery.com
New Horizons Mental Health Services www.newhorizonsmentalhealth.org
New Season www.newseason.com
NewPath Child & Family Solutions www.newpath.org
North Central Mental Health Service www.ncmhs.org
North Community Counseling Centers www.northcommunity.com
OhioGuidestone www.ohioguidestone.org
One-Eighty Inc. www.one-eighty.org
Oriana House, Inc. www.orianahouse.org
OSU Harding Behavioral Health www.wexnermedical.osu.edu
Pathways Counseling Center www.pathwayscounselingcenter.com
Pathways Counseling Center, Inc. www.pathwaysputnam.org
PAX Treatment Center, LLC www.paxtreatmentcenters.com
Perry Behavioral Health Choices, Inc. www.perrybhc.org
Pickaway Area Recovery Services www.pickawayarearecoveryservices.com
Pike County Recovery Council www.therecoverycouncil.org
Portage Path Behavioral Health www.portagepath.org
Positive Education Program www.pepcleve.org
Primary Care Solutions of Ohio Inc. www.pcs-of-ohio.org
Ravenwood Health www.ravenwoodhealth.org
Recovery & Prevention Resources of Delaware & Morrow Cos. www.rprdm.org
Recovery Center, The www.therecoverycenter.org
Recovery Resources www.recres.org
Recovery Services of Northwest Ohio www.rsnwo.org
Red Oak Behavioral Health www.redoakbh.org
RFS Behavioral Health www.rfstackle.com
Samaritan Behavioral Health www.sbhihelp.org
Shawnee Family Health Center www.shawneemhc.org
Signature Health Inc. www.signaturehealthinc.org
Solutions Community Counseling and Recovery Centers www.solutionsccrc.org
South Community www.southcommunity.com
Southeast Healthcare www.southeasthc.org
Springvale Health Centers www.cmhdover.org
Stark County TASC Inc. www.starktasc.org
Sunrise Treatment Center www.sunrisetreatmentcenter.net
Syntero Inc. www.syntero.org
Talbert House www.talberthouse.org
TCN Behavioral Health Services Inc. www.tcn.org
TCN/Miami County Recovery Council www.mcrcinc.org
The Centers www.thecentersohio.org
The Children's Home www.tchcincy.org
The Counseling Source Inc. www.thecounselingsource.com
The Crossroads Center www.thecrossroadscenter.org
The LCADA Way www.thelcadaway.org
The Nord Center www.nordcenter.org
Thrive Peer Support www.thrivepeersupport.com
Thrive Therapeutics  
Townhall II www.townhall2.com
Tri-County Help Center Inc. www.tricountyhelp.org
Unison Behavioral Health Group Inc. www.unisonhealth.org
University Hospitals Department of Psychiatry www.uhhospitals.org
Volunteers of America Ohio & Indiana www.voaohin.org
Wellspring www.wellspringfield.org
Westwood Behavioral Health Center www.westwoodbehavioral.org
Woodhaven www.woodhavenohio.com
Zepf Center www.zepfcenter.org