Ohio Council Members

Click Here to Search the
OC Member Database
 
MEMBER ORGANIZATION WEBSITE
Alcohol & Drug Freedom Center of Knox County www.freedomctr.net
Allwell Behavioral Health Services www.allwell.org
Alta Care Group www.altacaregroup.org
Alternative Paths Inc. www.alternativepaths.org
Alvis www.alvis180.org
Anazao Community Partners www.anazaocommunitypartners.org
Appleseed Community Mental Health Center Inc. www.appleseedmentalhealth.com
Ashland County County on Alcoholism & Drug Abuse Inc. www.accada-rap.org
Bayshore Counseling Services Inc. www.bayshorecs.com
Beech Brook www.beechbrook.org
Behavioral Healthcare Partners of Central Ohio, Inc. www.bhcpartners.org
Boundless Behavioral Health www.iamboundless.org
Bridges -  Mental Health Consumer Empowerment  
Brightview LLC www.brightviewhealth.com
Buckeye Ranch www.buckeyeranch.org
Butler Behavioral Health Services Inc. www.bbhs.org
Catalyst Life Services www.catalystlifeservices.org
Catholic Charities Diocese of Cleveland www.clevelandcatholiccharities.org
Cedar Ridge Behavioral Health Solutions www.crbhs.org
Center for Addiction Treatment www.ccatsober.org
Central Clinic Behavioral Health www.centralclinic.org
CHC Addiction Services www.commhealthcenter.org
Child & Adolescent Behavioral Health www.childandadolescent.org
Child Focus Inc. www.child-focus.org
Child Guidance & Family Solutions www.cgfs.org
Children's Resource Center www.crcwoodcounty.org
Children's Advantage www.childrensadvantage.org
Chrysalis Health Ohio www.chrysalishealthohio.com
Cleveland Treatment Center www.clevelandtreatmentcenter.org
Coleman Health Services www.colemanservices.org
Columbiana County Mental Health Clinic www.colmhc.org
CommQuest Services Inc. www.commquest.org
Community Behavioral Health Center www.cbhcweb.com
Community Behavioral Health/Community First www.community-first.org
Community Counseling Center of Ashtabula County cccohio.com/
Community for New Direction www.cndcolumbus.org
Community Health Alliance www.communityhealthalliance.com
Community Support Services, Inc. www.cssbh.org
Compass Family and Community Services www.compassfamily.org
CompDrug www.compdrug.org
Concord Counseling Services concordcounseling.org
Coshocton Behavioral Health Choices www.coshoctonbhc.org
Counseling Center Inc. www.thecounselingcenter.org
Counseling Center of Wayne/Holmes Counties www.ccwhc.org
Crossroads Health www.crossroadshealth.org
DeCoach Rehabilitation Centre www.decoachrehabctr.com
Directions for Youth and Families www.dfyf.org
Eastway Corporation www.eastway.org
Eldercare Services Institute LLC www.benrose.org
Exclusive Services www.xservices.org
Family & Community Services www.FCSohio.org
Family Pride of Northeast Ohio Inc. www.familyprideonline.org
Family Recovery Center www.familyrecovery.org
Family Recovery Services www.familyrecoveryservices.org
Family Resource Center of Northwest Ohio www.centuryhealth.net
Far West Center www.farwestcenter.com
Field of Hope Community Campus www.fieldofhope.life
Firelands Counseling and Recovery Services www.firelands.com
First Step Home Inc. www.firststephome.org
Foundations Behavioral Health Services www.foundationsbhs.org
Frontline Services www.frontlineservice.org
Greater Cincinnati Behavioral Services www.gcbhs.com
Greenleaf Family Center www.greenleafctr.org
Guernsey Health Choices Inc. www.guernseyhealthchoices.org
Harbor/CCHB www.harbor.org
Healing Hearts Counseling Center LLC www.healingheartscc.com
Health Recovery Services Inc. www.hrs.org
Hope Village Recovery Center www.hopevillagerecovery.com
Hopewell Health Centers Inc. www.hopewellhealth.org
House of Hope for Alcoholics Inc www.hofhope.org
IBH Addiction Recovery www.ibh.org
Integrated Services for Behavioral Health www.isbh.org
Jewish Family Service Association of Cleveland www.jfsa-cleveland.org
Lake Area Recovery Center www.lakearearecovery.org
Lake-Geauga Recovery Centers Inc www.lgrc.us
Licking County Alcoholism Prevention Program www.lapp.cc
Life Enhancement Services of Ohio, LLC www.lesohio.org
Magnolia Clubhouse www.magnoliaclubhouse.org
The Main Place Inc. www.themainplace.org
Marion Area Counseling Center Inc. www.maccsite.com
Maryhaven Inc. www.maryhaven.com
Maumee Valley Guidance Center www.maumeevalleyguidancecenter.org
McKinley Hall www.mckinleyhall.org
Mental Health Services for Clark & Madison County Inc. www.mhscc.org
Meridian Healthcare www.meridianhealthcare.net
Milestone Addiction Counseling LLC www.milestonecounselingservices.com 
Monarch Lifeworks www.lifeworksadultautism.org
Murtis Taylor Human Services System www.murtistaylor.info
Muskingum Behavioral Health www.muskingumbehavioralhealth.com
National Youth Advocate Program Inc. www.nyap.org
Nationwide Children's Hospital/Behavioral Health Services www.nationwidechildrens.org
Neil Kennedy Recovery Centers www.nkrc.org
Netcare Corporation www.netcareaccess.org
New Concepts www.newconceptsiop.org
New Day Recovery www.newday-recovery.com
New Horizons Mental Health Services www.newhorizonsmentalhealth.org
New Season of Ohio LP www.newseason.com
NewPath Child & Family Solutions www.newpath.org
North Central Mental Health Service www.ncmhs.org
North Community Counseling Centers Inc. www.northcommunity.com
OhioGuidestone www.ohioguidestone.org
One-Eighty Inc www.one-eighty.org
Oriana House Inc. www.orianahouse.org
OSU Harding Behavioral Health www.wexnermedical.osu.edu/mental-behavioral 
Pathways Counseling Center www.pathwayscounselingcenter.com
Pathways Counseling Center Inc. www.pathwaysputnam.org
PAX Treatment Center, LLC www.paxtreatmentcenters.com
Perry Behavioral Health Choices Inc. www.perrybhc.org
Pickaway Area Recovery Services www.pickawayarearecoveryservices.com
Pike County Recovery Council www.therecoverycouncil.org
Portage Path Behavioral Health www.portagepath.org
Positive Education Program www.pepcleve.org
Primary Care Solutions of Ohio Inc www.pcs-of-ohio.org
Ravenwood Health www.ravenwoodmhc.org
Recovery & Prevention Resources of Delaware & Morrow Cos. www.rprdm.org
The Recovery Center www.therecoverycenter.org
Recovery Resources www.recres.org
Recovery Services of Northwest Ohio Inc. www.rsnwo.org
Red Oak Behavioral Health www.redoakbh.org
RFS Charitable Foundation www.rfstackle.com
S.O.L.A.C.E.,Inc. DBA Ascend Counseling and Recovery Services www.acsendcounseling.org
Samaritan Behavioral Health Inc www.sbhihelp.org
Shawnee Family Health Center Inc www.shawneemhc.org
Signature Health Inc. www.signaturehealthinc.org
Solutions Community Counseling Recovery Centers www.solutionsccrc.org
South Community Inc. www.southcommunity.com
Southeast Healthcare www.southeastinc.com
Springvale Health Centers www.cmhdover.org
Stark County TASC INC www.starktasc.org
Sunrise Treatment Center www.sunrisetreatmentcenter.net
Syntero Inc. www.syntero.org
Talbert House www.talberthouse.org
TCN Behavioral Health Services Inc. www.tcn.org
TCN/Miami County Recovery Council www.mcrcinc.org
The Centers for Families and Children www.thecentersohio.org
The Children's Home www.thechildrenshomecinti.org
The Counseling Source, Inc. www.thecounselingsource.com
The LCADA Way www.thelcadaway.org
The Nord Center www.nordcenter.org
Thrive Peer Support www.thrivepeersupport.com
Thrive Therapeutics  
Townhall II www.townhall2.com
Tri- County Help Center Inc www.tricountyhelp.org
Unison Behavioral Health Group Inc www.unisonbhg.org
University Hospitals Department of Psychiatry www.uhhospitals.org
Volunteers of America Ohio and Indiana www.voaohin.org
Wellspring www.wellspringfield.org
Westwood Behavioral Health Center Inc www.westwoodbehavioral.org
Woodhaven www.woodhavenohio.com
Youth Villages www.youthvillages.org
Zepf Center www.zepfcenter.org